News Search

McConnell Congratulates its newest ALS graduates

  • Published
  • By Airman 1st Class Jessica Lockoski
Congratulations to the following senior airmen who graduated from McConnell's Airman Leadership School, Class 07 D, May 10.

22nd Aircraft Maintenance Squadron
Larry Buckner, Christopher Graff, Brady Haslebacher, Anastacio Reyes and Katie Smith

22nd Maintenance Squadron
Anthony Marrero, Jon Pittmon, Joseph Thompson and Keith Hodge

22nd Security Forces Squadron
Joseph Kitchen, Matthew Laxton and Preston Meier

22nd Logistics Readiness Squadron
Robert Henry and Daniel Mason

22nd Civil Engineer Squadron
Megan Berry and Kyle Troxell

22nd Communications Squadron
Jonathan Cissna

384th Air Refueling Squadron
Jeffrey Moore

134th Air Control Squadron
Thipthida Phommachanh

931st Air Mobil Force
Kristy Clemmens

The following Airmen are Class 07 D award winners:

John L. Levitow Award recipient
Jeffrey Moore

Distinguished Graduate
Johnathan Cissna

Leadership Award
Keith Hodge

Academic Achievement Award
Kristy Clemens