News Search

McConnell congratulations Airman Leadership School graduates!

  • Published
  • By
Team McConnell congratulates the Airman Leadership School Graduates of Class 07-B, who graduated Feb. 8.

John L. Levitow Award: Senior Airman David Richey 22nd Operations Support Squadron

Distinguished Graduates: Senior Airmen Traig Myra 22nd Maintenance Squadron and  Brett Wanner 22nd Aircraft Maintenance Squadron

Leadership Award: Senior Airman Jessica Keechle 22nd Air Refueling Wing

Academic Achievement Award: Senior Airman Traig Myra 22nd Maintenance Squadron 

10th Air Support Operations Squadron                                                            
Senior Airmen Andre Spivey and Nathan Corean 

184th Detachment 2 
Senior Airman Gregg Finney 

22nd Aircraft Maintenance Squadron 
Senior Airmen James Koziar and Kevin Street 

22nd Communications Squadron
Senior Airmen Walter Benson and Jerrick Nunn 
22nd Logistics Readiness Squadron
Senior Airmen Brendan Moore, Carrie Van Praag and Ashley Windle 
22nd Medical Support Squadron 
Senior Airman Josemari Ramin

22nd Maintenance Squadron
Senior Airmen Joseph Deer and Joseph Montano
22nd Operations Support Squadron
Senior Airmen Loree Flores and Tatiana Reed
22nd Security Forces Squadron
Senior Airmen Jaqe Kraft, Jason Gandee and Joe Pate 

344th Air Refueling Squadron
Senior Airman Eric Vasquez

433rd Airlift Wing
Senior Airman Kimberly Mancilla

452nd Air Mobility Wing
Senior Airman Roberto Vazquez

931st Security Forces Squadron
Senior Airman Patrick Strange