22nd ARW Third Quarterly Award Winners

  • Published
  • 22nd Air Refueling Wing Public Affairs

The 22nd Air Refueling Wing recognized the wing’s third quarterly award winners October 25, 2022, during an awards ceremony at the Robert J. Dole Community Center ballroom. Ceremonies like these are a celebration of hard work and effort. 

The 2022 second quarter award winners are:

Honor Guardsman of the Quarter

  • SrA Nicholas Jones (22 MXS)


Airman of the Quarter

  • SrA Ciera King (22 FSS)


Noncommissioned Officer of the Quarter

  • SSgt Anthony Hornbuckle (350 ARS)


Senior Noncommissioned Officer of the Quarter

  • MSgt Michael Fulton Jr. (349 ARS)


Jr Company Grade Officer of the Quarter

  • 2d Lt Adam Factor (22 CONS)


Sr Company Grade Officer of the Quarter

  • Capt Jamie Lewis (22 FSS)


Field Grade Officer

  • Maj Paul Weskalnies (22 CES)


Team of the Quarter

  • Commodities Team (22 CONS)


Volunteer of the Quarter

  • TSgt Killian Stone (344 ARS)


Civilian I of the Quarter

  • Lisa Maas (344 ARS)


Civilian II of the Quarter

  • Haley Frierdich (22 CONS)


Civilian III of the Quarter

  • Annie Carroll (22 MXG)


Innovator of the Quarter

  • Jamie Steffen (22 OMRS)


Congratulations to the winners!