22nd Air Refueling Wing 2019 Annual Award Winners

  • Published
  • By Airman 1st Class Marc A. Garcia
  • 22nd Air Refueling Wing Public Affairs
The 2019 annual award winners pose for a photo after the 22nd Air Refueling Wing’s Annual Awards Ceremony Feb. 21, 2020, at McConnell Air Force Base, Kansas. The ceremony was held to commemorate the men and women of the 22nd ARW for their accomplishments in 2019. (U.S. Air Force photo by Airman 1st Class Marc A. Garcia)