An official website of the United States government
Here's how you know
A .mil website belongs to an official U.S. Department of Defense organization in the United States.
A lock (lock ) or https:// means you’ve safely connected to the .mil website. Share sensitive information only on official, secure websites.

22nd ARW Second Quarterly Award Winners

  • Published
  • 22nd Air Refueling Wing Public Affairs

The 22nd Air Refueling Wing recognized the wing’s second quarterly award winners July 29, 2022, during an awards ceremony at the Robert J. Dole Community Center ballroom. Ceremonies like these are a celebration of hard work and effort. 
The 2022 second quarter award winners are:
Honor Guardsman of the Quarter
•    A1C Allejah Serraton (22 LRS)
Airman of the Quarter
•    A1C Carley Moreno (22 OSS)
Noncommissioned Officer of the Quarter
•    TSgt Ebonie Hills (22 LRS)
Senior Noncommissioned Officer of the Quarter
•    MSgt Jeremiah Ibarra (350 ARS)
Jr Company Grade Officer of the Quarter
•    2nd Lt Meghan Carbiener (22 LRS)
Sr Company Grade Officer of the Quarter
•    Capt William Matt (22 AMXS)
Field Grade Officer
•    Maj Phillip Krauss (344 ARS)
Team of the Quarter
•    Employment Concept Exercise 22-03 Team (344 ARS)
Volunteer of the Quarter
•    SSgt Charles Price (22 CES)
Civilian I of the Quarter
•    Molly Brewer (22 FSS)
Civilian II of the Quarter
•    Ronald “Cowboy” Haskins (22 ARW/XP)
Innovator of the Quarter
•    TSgt Tabitha Smallwood (22 OMRS)

Congratulations to the winners!