McConnell congratulates newest FTAC graduates

Congratulations to Team McConnell’s First Term Airman’s Center graduates who completed the course Sept. 30, 2011, at McConnell Air Force Base, Kan. Front row: Airmen 1st Class Antonia Badea, Nicole Seller, Robert Gloppe, Jeffrey Morein, Denise Saldana and Kyle Johnson. Second Row: Airmen 1st Class Barry Lindamood, Alexander Kohler, Andre Mckenzie, Ameer Todd, Christopher Becher, Jacob Weinberger and Bryan Greene. (U.S. Air Force photo by Airman 1st Class Maurice Hodges)

PHOTO BY: Airman st Class Maurice Hodges
VIRIN: 110927-F-TS228-007.JPG
Additional Details

No camera details available.


Read More

This photograph is considered public domain and has been cleared for release. If you would like to republish please give the photographer appropriate credit. Further, any commercial or non-commercial use of this photograph or any other DoD image must be made in compliance with guidance found at, which pertains to intellectual property restrictions (e.g., copyright and trademark, including the use of official emblems, insignia, names and slogans), warnings regarding use of images of identifiable personnel, appearance of endorsement, and related matters.