22nd SFS civilian wins AF award: unit’s fifth consecutive winning year

Ken Chrapkowski, left, 22nd Security Forces Squadron deputy security officer and 2016 Outstanding Security Forces Support Staff Civilian of the Year award winner, poses for a photo with the squadron’s previous Air Force level award winners Feb. 6, 2017, at McConnell Air Force Base, Kan. The unit has had Air Force level award winners for five consecutive years. (Courtesy photo)

PHOTO BY: Airman 1st Class Erin McClellan
VIRIN: 170206-F-F3207-0001.JPG
Additional Details

No camera details available.


Read More

This photograph is considered public domain and has been cleared for release. If you would like to republish please give the photographer appropriate credit. Further, any commercial or non-commercial use of this photograph or any other DoD image must be made in compliance with guidance found at https://www.dimoc.mil/resources/limitations, which pertains to intellectual property restrictions (e.g., copyright and trademark, including the use of official emblems, insignia, names and slogans), warnings regarding use of images of identifiable personnel, appearance of endorsement, and related matters.