Python 61 wins 2018 Brig. Gen. Ross G. Hoyt Award
The crew of Python 61, Capt. Chad Smith, 350th Air Refueling Squadron flight commander, Capt. Victoria Perkins, 22nd Operations Support Squadron executive officer, 1st Lt. Vanessa Hosaka, 350th ARS navigator, and Staff Sgt. Jeffrey Jaskela, 350th ARS boom operator, from the 350th ARS, pose for a picture Aug. 23, 2019, in Lawton, Oklahoma. Python 61 recently met up to stay in close-contact with one another. The aircrew won the 2018 Brig. Gen. Ross G. Hoyt Award for being the best air refueling crew in the United States Air Force. (Courtesy Photo)

Download Image: Full Size (2 MB)
Photo by: Airman 1st Class Marc A. Garcia |  VIRIN: 190823-F-F3207-0001.JPG