22 ARW fourth quarter award winners

  • Published
  • 22nd Air Refueling Wing Public Affairs

The 22nd Air Refueling Wing recognized the wing’s fourth quarterly award winners January, 27, 2023, during an awards ceremony at the Robert J. Dole Community Center ballroom. Ceremonies like these are a celebration of hard work and effort.


The 2022 fourth quarter award winners are:


Honor Guardsman of the Quarter

A1C Carley Moreno, 22 OSS


Airman of the Quarter

SrA Devon Hemmings, 22 AMXS


Noncommissioned Officer of the Quarter

TSgt Jeffrey H. Clarke, 22 CONS


Senior Noncommissioned Officer of the Quarter

MSgt Reginald J. Cormier, 22 OSS


Jr Company Grade Officer of the Quarter

1st Lt Caroline M. Maish, 22 FSS


Sr Company Grade Officer of the Quarter

Capt Kyle B. Holzem, 22 OSS


Field Grade Officer

Maj Christopher S. Driggs, 344 ARS


Team of the Quarter

Aircraft Structural Maintenance, 22 MXS


Volunteer of the Quarter

A1C Trevor Black, 22 MXS


Civilian I of the Quarter

Carter P. Schrage, 22 ARW


Civilian II of the Quarter

Adrian Arzate, 22 CONS


Civilian III of the Quarter

Dong Q. Pham, 22 CES


Innovator of the Quarter

SrA Benjamin Durham, 22 MXS


Congratulations to the winners!